Men's Volleyball History

Click on the YEAR for the complete summary of the Championship.






2019 Fanshawe Red Deer VIU Red Deer
2018 Limoilou Fanshawe Keyano  Camosun
2017 Red Deer Limoilou  Medicine Hat  Fanshawe 
2016 Red Deer  Limoilou  Fanshawe  Douglas 
2015 Camosun  Limoilou  Niagara  Holland
2014 Red Deer BCS  Humber BCS 
2013 Nipissing Red Deer  SAIT Niagara 
2012 Humber  Douglas Mount Royal  CBC 
2011 CBC UBC  BCS Sherbrooke 
2010 Limoilou SAIT  UBC MacEwan 
2009 MacEwan Limoilou  Camosun Keyano 
2008 Mount Royal  UBC  Mohawk  Humber 
2007 Red Deer  Malaspina  Algonquin  Malaspina 
2006 Red Deer  Limoilou  Mount Royal  Limoilou 
2005 Red Deer  Capilano  UCC  St. Thomas 
2004 Red Deer  Capilano  CBC  GMRC 
2003 Red Deer Loyalist Camosun Durham
2002 Red Deer  SAIT  Loyalist  Okanagan 
2001 Red Deer  SAIT  Okanagan  Okanagan 
2000 Red Deer  Malaspina  GPRC  GPRC 
1999 Mount Royal  GPRC  Red Deer  GPRC 
1998 Mount Royal  GPRC  Limoilou  GPRC 
1997 Limoilou  Mount Royal  Douglas  Maisonneuve 
1996 Red Deer Limoilou  Sherbrooke NSAC 
1995 Red Deer  Limoilou  Malaspina


1994 Mount Royal Sherbrooke  Okanagan  Mount Royal 
1993 Sherbrooke  Mount Royal  Sheridan  Sheridan 
1992 Limoilou  Mount Royal  GPRC  CNC 
1991 Mount Royal  Limoilou Sheridan  Limoilou 
1990 Maisonneuve  Sheridan  Mount Royal  Durham 
1989 Limoilou  VCC  Mount Royal  GMCC 
1988 Limoilou  Sherbrooke  Loyalist  Sherbrooke 
1987 Limoilou  Mount Royal  Red Deer  Red Deer 
1986 Limoilou  Red Deer VCC  SFU 
1985 Limoilou  SAIT  Okanagan  Regina 
1984 Limoilou  GMC  Sherbrooke  John Abbott 
1983 Sheridan  Limoilou  Red River  Centennial 
1982 Mount Royal  SAIT  Red River  SAIT 
1981 Limoilou  Red River  Red Deer  CCB 
1980 VCC  Mount Royal  Limoilou  Red Deer 
1979 Mount Royal  CNC  Limoilou  CCR