The Pacific Western Athletic Association (PACWEST) is the governing body for college/institute athletics in British Columbia.  It was founded in 1970 as the Totem Conference Athletics Association before becoming the the British Columbia Colleges' Athletic Association in 1986.  Known as the PACWEST since 2011 the conference currently has 11 member institutions participating at the CCAA National level.  Please click on an institution's logo for more information. 

Camosun College

Capilano University

College of the Rockies

Columbia Bible College


Douglas College

Kwantlen Polytechnic University

Langara College

Quest University Canada 

UBC Okanagan
University of the Fraser Valley
Vancouver Island University