Durham College

 
 
 
 
2000 Simcoe St. N.
Oshawa, ON
L1H 7K4

Website

@DurhamLords

 

President/Président(e)

Don Lovisa

Founded/Fondée

1967

Enrollment/Éffectifs

10,000

Team Nickname/Nom de l’équipe

Lords

Team Colours/Couleurs de l’équipe

Forest Green, Gold, White

 

Athletic Director/Responsable des sports

Ken Babcock

Telephone/Téléphone

905-721-3040

Email/Courriel

Ken.babcock@dc-uoit.ca

 

Athletic Coordinator

Michael Duggan

Telephone/Téléphone

905-721-2000 ext. 2255

Email/Courriel

Michael.duggan@dc-uoit.ca

 

Athletic Coordinator

Karen Richards

Telephone/Téléphone

905-721-2000 ext. 2490

Email/Courriel

Karen.richards@dc-uoit.ca

 

Sports Information/Marketing

Scott Dennis

Telephone/Téléphone

905-721-2000 ext. 2784

Email/Courriel

Scott.dennis@dc-uoit.ca

 

Sports Information/Special Events

Christopher Cameron

Telephone/Téléphone

905-721-2000 ext. 6285

Email/Courriel

Christopher.cameron@dc-uoit.ca

 

Campus Recreation Coordinator

Christie Attwood

Telephone/Téléphone

905-721-2000 ext. 6287

Email/Courriel

Christie.attwood@dc-uoit.ca

 
 

CCAA SPORTS DE L’ACSC

COACH/ENTRA ÎNEUR

Golf

Tyler Martin

Soccer (M/M)

Dave Ashfield

Soccer (W/F)

Alex Bianchi

Volleyball (M/M)

George Matsusaki

Volleyball (W/F)

Tony Clarke

Basketball (M/M)

Desmond Rowley

Basketball (W/F)

Heather LaFontaine

 

OTHER/AUTRES SPORTS 

COACH/ENTRA ÎNEUR

Baseball

Sam Dempster

Softball

Jim Nemish

Indoor Soccer (M/M)

Dave Ashfield

Indoor Soccer (W/F)

Alex Bianchi