Atlantic Collegiate Athletic Association

The Atlantic Collegiate Athletic Association (ACAA) is the governing body for collegiate sports in the provinces of Prince Edward Island, New Brunswick and Nova Scotia.  The ACAA was originally founded as the Nova Scotia College Conference in May 1967.  The current name represents the regional composition of the nine institutions participating at the CCAA National level.  Please click on an institution's logo for more information.
Crandall University
Dalhousie Agricultural
Holland College
Mount Allison University 
Mount Saint Vincent University 
St. Thomas University
Université Sainte-Anne 
University of King's College
University of New Brunswick
University of New Brunswick-Saint John