Composite Calendar

Sat. February 17, 2018
5:00 PM AST
Men's Volleyball
UNBSJ
Holland Hurricanes
3:00 PM MST
Men's Volleyball
NAIT Ooks
GPRC Wolves
3:00 PM MST
Men's Volleyball
Ambrose University
Briercrest College
3:00 PM MST
Men's Volleyball
Medicine Hat Rattlers
Red Deer Kings
3:00 PM MST
Men's Volleyball
Olds College
Lethbridge Kodiaks
3:00 PM PST
Men's Volleyball
Camosun Chargers
VIU Mariners
8:00 PM MST
Men's Volleyball
Concordia University of Edmonton
University of Alberta-Augustana
8:00 PM MST
Men's Volleyball
The King's University
Lakeland Rustlers
7:00 PM PST
Men's Volleyball
Capilano
Douglas Royals
7:00 PM PST
Men's Volleyball
UFV
CBC