Composite Calendar

Sun. January 28, 2018
1:00 PM AST
Men's Volleyball
USA
St. Thomas Tommies
2:00 PM AST
Men's Volleyball
UNBSJ
Holland Hurricanes
1:00 PM EST
Men's Volleyball
Titans de Limoilou
Géants de Saint-Jean
No @ No
2:00 PM EST
Men's Volleyball
Griffons d'Outaouais
Volontaires de Sherbrooke
No @ No
3:00 PM EST
Men's Volleyball
La Cite
Durham Lords
3:00 PM EST
Men's Volleyball
Algonquin Thunder
Fleming
1:00 PM PST
Men's Volleyball
COTR
VIU Mariners