Composite Calendar

Sat. January 27, 2018
3:00 PM EST
Men's Volleyball
Cambrian
Mohawk Mountaineers
3:00 PM EST
Men's Volleyball
Redeemer
St. Clair
3:00 PM EST
Men's Volleyball
Titans de Limoilou
Volontaires de Sherbrooke
No @ No
3:00 PM EST
Men's Volleyball
Niagara
Fanshawe Falcons
3:00 PM EST
Men's Volleyball
Griffons d'Outaouais
Géants de Saint-Jean
No @ No
3:00 PM EST
Men's Volleyball
Loyalist
Georgian
4:00 PM EST
Men's Volleyball
1
Durham Lords
1
Algonquin Thunder
@ Durham
4:00 PM EST
Men's Volleyball
La Cite
Fleming
3:00 PM MST
Men's Volleyball
Keyano Huskies
NAIT Ooks
3:00 PM MST
Men's Volleyball
Briercrest College
SAIT Trojans
3:00 PM MST
Men's Volleyball
Lakeland Rustlers
GPRC Wolves
3:00 PM MST
Men's Volleyball
Lethbridge Kodiaks
Red Deer Kings
7:00 PM AST
Men's Volleyball
USA
St. Thomas Tommies
8:00 PM AST
Men's Volleyball
UNBSJ
Holland Hurricanes
8:00 PM EST
Men's Volleyball
Algonquin Thunder
Durham Lords
8:00 PM MST
Men's Volleyball
Ambrose University
Medicine Hat Rattlers
8:00 PM MST
Men's Volleyball
The King's University
Concordia University of Edmonton
7:00 PM PST
Men's Volleyball
Douglas Royals
CBC
8:00 PM PST
Men's Volleyball
COTR
VIU Mariners
8:00 PM PST
Men's Volleyball
UFV
Capilano