Composite Calendar

Sun. January 14, 2018
1:00 PM EST
Men's Volleyball
Titans de Limoilou
Saint-Jérôme
No @ No
2:00 PM EST
Men's Volleyball
La Cite
Canadore
2:00 PM EST
Men's Volleyball
Géants de Saint-Jean
Griffons d'Outaouais
No @ No
4:00 PM AST
Men's Volleyball
UNBSJ
St. Thomas Tommies
3:00 PM EST
Men's Volleyball
Niagara
Sheridan Bruins
3:00 PM EST
Men's Volleyball
St. Clair
Humber Hawks