Composite Calendar

Sat. January 06, 2018
6:00 PM AST
Men's Volleyball
St. Thomas Tommies
Holland Hurricanes
3:00 PM MST
Men's Volleyball
The King's University
Keyano Huskies
8:00 PM MST
Men's Volleyball
Concordia University of Edmonton
Lakeland Rustlers
8:00 PM MST
Men's Volleyball
Lethbridge Kodiaks
Ambrose University
8:00 PM MST
Men's Volleyball
Red Deer Kings
Olds College
8:00 PM MST
Men's Volleyball
SAIT Trojans
Medicine Hat Rattlers
7:00 PM PST
Men's Volleyball
CBC
Capilano
7:00 PM PST
Men's Volleyball
UFV
Douglas Royals