Coach of the Year

2018 Golf
2018 Men's Soccer
2018 Women's Soccer
Colin Robertson
Fanshawe Falcons
François Bourgeais
Indiens d'Ahuntsic
 Carole Holt

2018 Cross-Country
2019 Badminton
2019 Men's Volleyball
Olivier Lavoie
Nordiques de Lionel-Groulx

2019 Women's Volleyball
2019 Men's Basketball
2019 Women's Basketball

Click here for a full list of Past Winners

The Official Supplier of the CCAA Player of the Year Award Rings

Coach of the Year

Nomination and Selection Process